Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.7/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (28)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-18 09:23:36

An able, ethical lawyer who practices with commendable civility and professionalism.

— Peer 12/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12 06:35:59

Mr. Poole is one of the best negotiators I have encountered in 43 years of practice. He is a fierce litigator but his judgment as to when to fight and when to settle is top of the mark.

— Peer 12/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10 07:00:15

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-09 12:19:01

No description provided

— Peer 12/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-10 07:59:04

without question of the finest lawyers in maryland

— Peer 07/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-27 02:39:41

No description provided

— Peer 06/27/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:46:18

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:40:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:39:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:39:25

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:38:51

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:38:17

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:37:45

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:37:16

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:36:52

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:36:29

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:35:57

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:35:30

No description provided

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26 06:35:00

I have known and practiced against Mr. Poole for almost 30 years. He has always been correct in his knowledge and expertise, and courteous and kind in his practice style without sacrificing results for his clients. He is my first referral for plaintiff's negligence work and high stakes litigation.

— Peer 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-26 13:25:49

Bruce is an extraordinary lawyer who deserves AV status

— Peer 05/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-27 09:07:55

I have had many cases with Bruce over the years and have always found him to be an excellent person and lawyer as my above ratings indicate.

— Peer 06/27/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-06-27 07:55:23

I have found Bruce to be of the highest caliber.

— Peer 06/27/2015

4.6 / 5.0
2019-12-11 04:54:20

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2019

4.4 / 5.0
2015-06-29 08:39:34

No description provided

— Peer 06/29/2015

4.2 / 5.0
2015-06-27 07:20:13

No description provided

— Peer 06/27/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2015-07-08 08:18:27

No description provided

— Peer 07/08/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-23

Working with JoAnne and Aj was a real pleasure they were kind understanding and sympathetic to my situation I would recommend them to anyone who would need them in the future!

— Client 11/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-11

Bruce and his staff have done an excellent job for my family and myself and I Highly recommend his firm. His responsiveness to my concerns & questions along with his "Can Do Attitude" is second to none .Bruce is so well respected in the legal community that his mere presence in the court room is Game Changer for any case. In essence if his firm is representing you in any case-the outcome will be favorable.

— Client 07/11/2019